Goodbye Felicia!

felicia 2.jpg

 

Do you know how many tears for you I’ve cried?

How much my soul inside of me has died?

Now you come back wanting to be my friend,

Long after all of my tears have dried?

 

I don’t want anything to do with you,

You used me as an engineer does a tool.

You take me as a fool to get tricked once more?

It’s too late; I’ve thrown all those feelings out the door.

 

I’ve grown so much from the harm you’ve done to me

So don’t act like you were the persecuted one when I was the one dying.

I thought I was helping you up, when in reality you were dragging me down.

So goodbye, have a nice life; never again do I want to see you around!

Leave a Reply

