Wanting You

LA6378-001

Oh for you

Anything I would do

Compassionate, loving, self denying angel

You are blocked from my view

Like a star is blocked out by the sun in the day.

 

Oh but you

You shine the brightest; its true

When in my darkness I am consumed

Such a wonderful marvel

I am entranced by your slightest move.

 

Oh yes you

I am addicted to all that you do

Only you cannot fall under my control

Do you abhor the way I am?

All I wish for is your adoration; love me!

 

Oh now you

Help save me from my despair

You alone can rescue my evil soul

Or we will both drown

In the depths of our hypnotic, intense stare.

Leave a Reply

