Focus on the King

Lion Door Knocker.jpg

 

May not your eyes

Be solely focused on me

Let them be dedicated

First to follow my King

 

Seek me and you will find me

But first seek the Lord

For only he can save you

When attacked by the enemies hoards

 

Walk through the dark depths

Put all your trust in Him

Only then will you find your way

For you will He guard and strengthen

 

At last come and knock on the door

He will answer and let you in

You’ll find me since you have passed

And now us can finally begin

Leave a Reply

