I want you

i want you

 

I want you so simply

Your eyes

Your sillyness

Your smile

Your laugh

I long to be together

With you again

 

I want you so intensely

Your breath

Your whispers

Your warmth

Your touch

I long to be together

As one with you again

 

I want you so emotionally

Your steadyness

Your peace

Your guidance

Your kindness

I long to be together

Just with you again

 

I’m waiting

To be

Together

With you

Again

Till we are reunited

I’ll be missing you

Leave a Reply

