Niall

In passions deep I stare at her

And wish that she would turn my way

A glance is a mistake I will take

If only she blinks at my cheek

And meets my gaze in full

Perhaps that’s too much to ask

But I can’t ask for nothing less, always more

I feel like she’s the one

That I’ve always been looking for

Someone that is at my par of intensity

Pardon my insensitivity

Of your personal space

Which I’ve breached so many times

But how long will it take

For my eyes that have long invaded

Your quarters

Before you make a counterattack

To ravish mine?

Leave a Reply

